For general queries and enquires about joining the Club contact the Secretary:

Paul Edwards

Email: Paul Edwards

Contact Information

Every club needs a committee and we are no different. Except that whilst there are the necessary regulations (the ever present health and safety etc.)  that need to be complied with. Our view is that we are a cycling club and we'd much rather be out riding than filling on forms.

We meet every quarter, dot the i's and cross the t's and then try to come up with an interesting and varied programme of club events and routes to try out. Copies of the minutes from these meetings are available in the member's section.

If there's anything you would like to know about the club, what we do or how we can help you develop your riding skills please contact us, we will do our very best to assist.

Of course if you have an interest in joining the committe and helping us to shape the future of the club you'd be very welcome. The main contact details and roles are below, probably the best place to start is either Paul Edwards the club secretary (contact details on the left of this page) or Geoff Bewley our Chairman (details below).

Vice Presidents:

Margaret Janman

Valerie Ryan

Chairman: Geoff Bewley

24 South Avenue, Aldwick, Bognor Regis, PO21 3QS


Deputy Chairman and Time Trial Secretary: Richard Miles

Parsonage Farm House, Lake Lane, Barnham, PO22 0JD

07771 795 567

General Secretary: Paul Edwards

07912 515 806

Paul Edwards

Social Secretary: Karen Sherrington


Treasurer: Mike Mengham

3 Dymoke Street, Emsworth, Hampshire, PO10 7XL

Committee Members:

Aaron Smith, Phillip Stannard

Karen Sherrington and Michael Smith


Life Members:

Paul Cribb,

Brian Mitchell, Valerie Ryan

and Graham Young

Web site design:

Michael Smith

For queries about this website or if you have any Photos to add, please contact us.